(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

Caravan Towing C2-139 597.00
When? Sun 22 Apr 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-148 597.00
When? Sat 28 Apr 8.30am - 4.30pm
Defensive Driving - Low Risk D3-094 330.00
When? Sun 29 Apr 9.00am - 2.30pm
Driving Solo D2-066 220.00
When? Sun 29 Apr 9.00am - 1.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-143 597.00
When? Sat 5 May 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-125 350.00
When? Sat 12 May 9:30am - 12:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-140 597.00
When? Mon 14 May 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-145 597.00
When? Sun 20 May 8.30am - 4.30pm
4WD WD-063 400.00
When? Sat 26 May 8:30am - 3:30pm
Road To Solo D1-059 225.00
When? Sat 26 May 9:30am - 3:00pm
Learners L-058 345.00
When? Sun 27 May 1:30pm - 7:15pm
  Sun 3 Jun 9:30am - 3:00pm
4WD WD-064 400.00
When? Tue 29 May 8:30am - 3:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-149 597.00
When? Fri 1 Jun 8.30am - 4.30pm
Defensive Driving - Low Risk D3-095 330.00
When? Sat 2 Jun 9:00am - 2:30pm
Driving Solo D2-067 220.00
When? Sat 2 Jun 9:00am - 1:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-146 597.00
When? Sat 16 Jun 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-127 350.00
When? Sun 24 Jun 10:00am - 1:00pm
Road To Solo D1-060 225.00
When? Thu 5 Jul 9:30am - 3:00pm
Defensive Driving - Low Risk D3-096 330.00
When? Sun 8 Jul 9:00am - 2:30pm
Driving Solo D2-068 220.00
When? Sun 8 Jul 9:00am - 1:00pm
Learners L-060 345.00
When? Mon 9 Jul 1:30pm - 7:15pm
  Wed 11 Jul 9:30pm - 3:00pm