(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

Tow Only C1-171 395.00
When? Tue 28 Jan 10:00am to 1:00pm
4WD WD-081 400.00
When? Fri 31 Jan 8:30am to 3:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-206 645.00
When? Sat 1 Feb 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tow Only C1-172 395.00
When? Sun 9 Feb 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Driving Solo D2-086 225.00
When? Sun 9 Feb 9:00am to 1:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-211 645.00
When? Mon 10 Feb 8:30am to 4:30pm
Road To Solo D1-076 225.00
When? Sun 16 Feb 9:30am to 3:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-209 645.00
When? Thu 20 Feb 8:30am to 4:30pm
Learners L-076 359.00
When? Sun 23 Feb 1:30pm to 7:15pm
  Sun 1 Mar 9:30am to 3:00pm
4WD WD-082 400.00
When? Mon 24 Feb 8:30am to 3:30pm
4WD WD-083 400.00
When? Fri 13 Mar 8:30am to 3:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-210 645.00
When? Sat 14 Mar 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tow Only C1-173 395.00
When? Sat 21 Mar 9:30am to 12:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-212 645.00
When? Sat 28 Mar 8:30am to 4:30pm
Road To Solo D1-077 225.00
When? Tue 31 Mar 9:30am to 3:00pm
Learners L-077 359.00
When? Wed 1 Apr 1:30pm to 7:15pm
  Fri 3 Apr 9:30am to 3:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-213 645.00
When? Sun 19 Apr 8:30am to 4:30pm