(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

"DRIVING SOLO" D2-052 220.00
When? Sat 25 Mar 9.00am - 1.00pm
"SOLO AND BEYOND" D3-080 $330.00
When? Sat 25 Mar 9.00am - 2.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-108 597.00
When? Tue 28 Mar 8.30am - 4.30pm
Learners L-045 345.00
When? Tue 4 Apr 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Thu 6 Apr 9.30am - 3.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-102 597.00
When? Sun 9 Apr 8.30am - 4.30pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-048 225.00
When? Mon 10 Apr 9.30am - 3.00pm
4WD WD-050 475.00
When? Thu 20 Apr 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-103 597.00
When? Sat 22 Apr 8.30am - 4.30pm
4WD WD-049 475.00
When? Sat 22 Apr 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-092 350.00
When? Sun 23 Apr 9.00am - 12.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-109 597.00
When? Thu 27 Apr 8
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-053 220.00
When? Sun 30 Apr 9.00am - 1.00pm
Tow Only C1-097 350.00
When? Tue 2 May 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-104 597.00
When? Sun 7 May 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-093 350.00
When? Sat 13 May 1.00pm - 4.00pm
4WD WD-051 475.00
When? Sat 20 May 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-105 597.00
When? Sat 20 May 8.30am - 4.30pm
Learners L-046 345.00
When? Sun 21 May 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Sun 28 May 9.30am - 3.00pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-049 $225.00
When? Sun 21 May 9.30am - 3.00pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-054 220.00
When? Sat 27 May 9.00am - 1.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-106 597.00
When? Sat 3 Jun 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-094 350.00
When? Sat 17 Jun 9.00am - 12.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-107 597.00
When? Sun 25 Jun 8.30am - 4.30pm
Learners L-047 345.00
When? Mon 10 Jul 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Wed 12 Jul 9.30am - 3.00pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-050 225.00
When? Mon 10 Jul 9.30am - 3.00pm