(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

Tow Only C1-161 395.00
When? Sat 21 Sep 10:00am to 1;00pm
Tow Only C1-158 395.00
When? Sun 22 Sep 10:00am - 1:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-194 645.00
When? Tue 24 Sep 8.30am - 4.30pm
Road To Solo D1-071 225.00
When? Mon 30 Sep 9:30am to 3:00pm
Learners L-072 359.00
When? Tue 1 Oct 1:30pm to 7:15pm
  Thu 3 Oct 9:30am to 3:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-195 645.00
When? Sun 13 Oct 8.30am - 4.30pm
Driving Solo D2-082 225.00
When? Sat 19 Oct 9:00am to 1:00pm
Defensive Driving - Low Risk D3-110 225.00
When? Sat 19 Oct 9:00am to 2:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-199 645.00
When? Sat 26 Oct 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-196 645.00
When? Sat 9 Nov 8.30am - 4.30pm
Road To Solo D1-072 225.00
When? Sun 10 Nov 9:30am to 3:00pm
Learners L-073 359.00
When? Sat 16 Nov 1:30pm TO 7:15pm
  Sat 23 Nov 9:30am TO 3:00pm
Tow Only C1-162 395.00
When? Sat 16 Nov 09:00am to 12:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-200 645.00
When? Sun 24 Nov 8.30am - 4.30pm
Driving Solo D2-083 225.00
When? Sun 1 Dec 9:00am to 1:00pm
Defensive Driving - Low Risk D3-111 225.00
When? Sun 1 Dec 9:00am to 2:30pm
Caravan Towing C2-201 645.00
When? Thu 12 Dec 8.30am - 4.30pm
Learners L-074 359.00
When? Mon 16 Dec 1:30pm to 7:15pm
  Wed 18 Dec 9:30am to 3:00pm
Road To Solo D1-073 225.00
When? Tue 17 Dec 9:30am to 3:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-202 645.00
When? Tue 14 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm