(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

Road To Solo D1-064 225.00
When? Mon 17 Dec 9:30am - 3:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-167 597.00
When? Tue 18 Dec 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-169 597.00
When? Sat 22 Dec 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-168 597.00
When? Fri 4 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-170 645.00
When? Sat 12 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm
Driving Solo D2-074 220.00
When? Sun 13 Jan 9:00am to 3:00pm
Defensive Driving - Low Risk D3-102 330.00
When? Sun 13 Jan 9.00am - 2.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-171 645.00
When? Fri 18 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm
Learners L-066 345.00
When? Mon 21 Jan 1:30pm to 7:15pm
  Wed 23 Jan 9:30am to 3:00pm
Caravan Towing C2-172 645.00
When? Fri 8 Feb 8.30am - 4.30pm