(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

Learners L-051 345.00
When? Tue 12 Dec 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Thu 14 Dec 9.30am - 3.00pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-060 220.00
When? Sat 16 Dec 9.00am - 1.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-127 597.00
When? Sun 17 Dec 8.30am - 4.30pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-055 225.00
When? Mon 18 Dec 9.30am - 3.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-125 597.00
When? Thu 4 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-114 350.00
When? Sat 6 Jan 10.00am - 1.00pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-062 220.00
When? Wed 10 Jan 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-130 597.00
When? Sat 13 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm
Seniors S-018 154.00
When? Thu 18 Jan 9.30am - 1.00pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-056 225.00
When? Fri 19 Jan 9.30am - 3.00pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-063 220.00
When? Sat 20 Jan 9.00am - 1.00pm
"SOLO AND BEYOND" D3-091 330.00
When? Sat 20 Jan 9.00am - 2.30pm
Learners L-052 345.00
When? Mon 22 Jan 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Wed 24 Jan 9.30am - 3.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-132 597.00
When? Thu 1 Feb 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-132 597.00
When? Thu 1 Feb 8.30am - 4.30pm
Tow Only C1-115 350.00
When? Sat 3 Feb 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-133 597.00
When? Sun 11 Feb 8.30am - 4.30pm
Caravan Towing C2-134 597.00
When? Sat 24 Feb 8.30am - 4.30pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-064 220.00
When? Sun 25 Feb 9.00am - 1.00pm
"SOLO AND BEYOND" D3-092 330.00
When? Sun 25 Feb 9.00am - 2.30pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-057 225.00
When? Sun 4 Mar 9.30am - 3.00pm