(03) 9725 4758

Course Dates & Enrolment Forms

Back to Individual Courses

Course Dates & Times

Tow Only C1-110 350.00
When? Sat 28 Oct 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Learners L-050 345.00
When? Sun 29 Oct 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Sun 12 Nov 9.30am - 3.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-121 597.00
When? Sat 11 Nov 8.30am - 4.30pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-053 225.00
When? Sun 12 Nov 9.30am - 3.00pm
Tow Only C1-111 350.00
When? Sat 18 Nov 9.00am - 12.00pm
"SOLO AND BEYOND" D3-087 330.00
When? Sun 19 Nov 9.00am - 2.30pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-059 220.00
When? Sun 19 Nov 9.00am - 1.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-123 597.00
When? Sun 3 Dec 8.30am - 4.30pm
"SOLO AND BEYOND" D3-089 330.00
When? Sat 9 Dec 9.00am - 2.30pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-061 220.00
When? Sat 9 Dec 9.00am - 1.00pm
Tow Only C1-112 350.00
When? Sun 10 Dec 10.00am - 1.00pm
Learners L-051 345.00
When? Tue 12 Dec 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Thu 14 Dec 9.30am - 3.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-124 597.00
When? Wed 13 Dec 8.30am - 4.30pm
"SOLO AND BEYOND" D3-088 330.00
When? Sat 16 Dec 9.00am - 2.30pm
"DRIVING SOLO" D2-060 220.00
When? Sat 16 Dec 9.00am - 1.00pm
'ROAD TO SOLO" D1-055 225.00
When? Mon 18 Dec 9.30am - 3.00pm
Caravan Towing C2-125 597.00
When? Thu 4 Jan 8.30am - 4.30pm
Learners L-052 345.00
When? Mon 22 Jan 1.30pm - 7.15pm
  Wed 24 Jan 9.30am - 3.00pm